Past Shows

Saturday March 17 Frog and Peach Pub – 6:00am – Paddy O’Jar

Wednesday 6/1/11 – Frog and Peach Pub – San Luis Obispo – 9:30pm

Saturday 5/28/11 – Sweet Springs Saloon – Los Osos – surprise show.

Thursday March 17th 2011 – Frog and Peach – San Luis Obispo -Midnight, 6:00am & 8:00am – 2nd Annual “Paddy O’Jar” show , join us for some Irish songs and plenty of whiskey as we celebrate the greatest of holidays. We kick things off on Wednesday night(or Thursday morning I guess) at Midnight then return the following morning for two sets at 6am and 8am.

Thursday 12/30/10 – The Frog & Peach – 10pm – with the Cross Brothers

Saturday 12/04/10 – Pour House – 4pm-Closing – Paso Robles – “Whiskey T & the 9Volts” plays at the Twang N Bang IV along with Cuesta Ridge, Mud Thump, Red Eye Junction, Ghosts of Guadalupe, Blackwater Union and the Cross Bros.

Saturday 11/6/10 – Private Show in Phoenix Arizona. Patrick McGraw guest drums on one set.

Sunday 10/03/10 – Pozo Saloon – Noon- 4pm – Pozo

Saturday 10/02/10 – Creekside Brewing – 9pm – San Luis Obispo

Thursday 9/23/10 – Firestone Brewery 5:30-7:30pm – Paso Robles – Getting it on acoustic style in the tasting room.

Tuesday 9/14/10 – Frog and Peach Pub – 10pm -San Luis Obispo – “Whiskey T & the Cash Grabs” Patrick Mike (on guitar) and Jenny joined by B-Ball and Gus.

Saturday 9/11/10 – Damon Garcia Sports Complex – 3:00pm – San Luis Obispo – “Whiskey T. & the Cross Brothers” as part of the Tri-Tip Sevens Rugby Tournie

Thursday 9/9/10 – The ClubHouse – 8:00pm – San Luis Obispo – Split-Rail at it again

Sunday 9/5/10 – Frog and Peach Pub – San Luis Obispo – Twang N Bang III with Nickels & Dimes, Mud Thump, the Ghosts of Guadalupe, the Cross Brothers and Cuesta Ridge

Saturday 9/4/10 – Frog and Peach Pub 9:00pm – with the Northstar Session

Saturday 9/4/10 – Brews and Bites Fest Noon – Mission Plaza, San Luis Obispo

Saturday 8/28/10 – Parish Publick House – 9:00pm – Santa Cruz – – with New Found Hope (John’s new band!!!)

Friday 8/27/10 – the Caravan Lounge 9:00pm – San Jose – with New Found Hope (John’s new band!!!)

Saturday 8/21/10 – Creekside Brewing 9:00pm – San Luis Obispo with TRASH

Thursday 8/12/10 – the ClubHouse 8:30pm – San Luis Obispo – Split-Rail!

Saturday 7/17/10 – Creekside Brewing 9:00pm – San Luis Obispo – with the Cross Brothers

Saturday 6/5/10 Creekside Brewing 9:00pm – San Luis Obispo – with TRASH

Tuesday 5/25/10 Frog and Peach Pub – 9:00pm – w/ Mason Reed , Toan Chau sits in on lead guitar

Friday 4/30/10 Creekside Brewing 9:00pm – San Luis Obispo – Split-Rail (Patrick and Steve acoustic) open up for The Derailed Tour featuring Chad Price (Drag the River) Micah Schnabel (Two Cow Garage) and Michael Dean Damron (I Can Lick Any SOB In the House). Really looking forward to this show.

Thursday 4/22/10 – The Club House – 7:30pm – SLO – Split-Rail opening for Joe Koenig, ultra wicked acoustica style

Friday 4/16/10 Parish Publick House 9:00pm – Santa Cruz with the Cross Brothers 9pm

Saturday 4/17/10 Paso Robles Event Center 5:30pm – Paso Robles – A Central Coast Roller Derby. We are the musical guest at our favorite (well mine anyhow) sporting event. Roller Derby is badass, if you haven’t been to a bout you don’t know what you’re missing.

Saturday 4/3/10 Creekside Brewing 9:00pm – SLO – Independent Music and Craft Beer together again ***This was maybe our worst show ever, Patrick fucked up, sorry***

Sunday 3/28/10 Frog and Peach Pub 4pm-10pm – SLO – “Twang N Bang II” with Cuesta Ridge, Red Eye Junction, Ghosts of Guadalupe, Tolbert Family Band, Blackwater Union, & the Sons of KD Elder. More details soon.

Tuesday 3/16/10 Frog and Peach Pub 10pm – SLO – Pennyjar sets until midnight and then we will be doing Irish songs with Dan Keller from Cuesta Ridge on Mandolin and Joel Tolbert from the Tolbert Family Band and Sparrows Gate on Accordion to start St. Patrick’s Day right. A must see show. Seriously it’s gonna be one for the ages.

Wednesday 3/17/10 Frog and Peach Pub 7:00am – SLO – Oh yeah we’re coming back THE NEXT MORNING to do it all again. Irish coffee’s for all…

Saturday 3/13/10 Creekside Brewing 9:00pm – SLO – Split-Rail (Steve and Patrick acoustic) open for the almighty Red Eye Junction.

Saturday 3/6/10 Frog and Peach Pub 10pm – SLO – w/ the Trade Ins

Thursday 2/18/10 the ClubHouse 7pm – SLO – Split-Rail (Patrick and Steve acoustic) are playing with Blackwater Union.

Tuesday 2/2/10 Frog and Peach Pub 9pm – SLO – Pint night with the fabulous Cross Bros.

Saturday 1/23/10 Pour House 7pm – Paso Robles – Paso’s favorite kickback beer palace

Friday 1/22/10 Creekside Brewing Co. 9pm – SLO – JennyJar! The once annual show where Jenny is in charge. w/ Cross Bros

Thursday 1/21/10 the Clubhouse 8pm – SLO – Semi-acoustic but full force!

12/19/09 – Creekside Brewing – SLO, Ca
9pm – with the Cross Bros.

September 26 2009 – Parish Publik House , Santa Cruz, Ca

April 21 2002-September 2009 – Lots of shows in lots of places with lots of bands. We had lots of fun too but didn’t keep track of all the shows to horribly well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: